品质酒店碧沙吉朗 - 吉朗, 维多利亚, 3220, 澳大利亚
酒店式公寓
一个和两个卧室的公寓提供了空间和舒适性为那些长期住宿。随着我们的酒店房间所有功能外,它们还包括设施齐全的厨房和客厅。适合那些谁愿意自己做饭!
高级客房
高级客房现代而方便。在房间设施包括一张特大号床,私人阳台或庭院,功能工作站,独立温控空调,室内酒吧,免费无线网络连接,32“LED电视与Foxtel电视。
行政房
行政客房现代而宽敞,安静的位置的酒店后面。在房间设施包括一张特大号床,功能工作站,独立温控空调,室内酒吧,免费无线网络连接,32“LED电视与Foxtel电视。
经济房
3.5星级经济间提供卓越的价值,并为你的下一个夜宿在Geelong一个很好的选择。房间设有一张双人床套间浴室,32“LED电视与Foxtel电视,独立温控空调,室内酒吧和Wi-Fi连接
筛选房型
更多详情收起

Quality Hotel Bayside Geelong - Geelong, Victoria, 3220, Australia
Apartments
One and two bedroom apartments provide space and comfort for those longer stays. With all the features of our hotel rooms, they also include full kitchen facilities & living room area. Perfect for those who wish to self-cater!
Superior Rooms
Superior Rooms are contemporary and convenient. In-room features include a king size bed, private balcony or courtyard, functional workstation, individual climate control, in-room bar, complimentary Wi-Fi and 32” LED Television with Foxtel.
Executive Rooms
Executive Rooms are contemporary and spacious with a quiet location to the rear of the property. In-room features include a king size bed, functional workstation, individual climate control, in-room bar, complimentary Wi-Fi and 32” LED Television with Foxtel.
Economy Rooms
3.5 STAR Rated Economy Rooms offer exceptional value and are a great option for your next overnight stay in Geelong. Room features a double bed with ensuite bathroom, 32” LED Television with Foxtel, individual climate control, in-room bar and Wi-Fi connectivity
Preferences
MoreLess