Quality Hotel Bayside Geelong - Geelong, Victoria, 3220, Australia
Appartements
Ein- und Zweizimmer Apartments bieten Platz und Komfort für die längere Aufenthalte. Mit all den Features unserer Hotelzimmer, sie umfassen auch eine voll ausgestattete Küche und Wohnbereich. Perfekt für diejenigen, die sich selbst versorgen möchten!
superior-Zimmer
Die Superior-Zimmer sind modern und bequem. Im Zimmer gehören ein Kingsize-Bett, eigenem Balkon oder Hof, funktionale Arbeitsstation, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, Zimmer-Bar, kostenloses WLAN und einen 32 "LED-Fernseher mit Foxtel.
Executive-Zimmer
Executive-Zimmer sind modern und geräumig und mit einer ruhigen Lage an der Rückseite des Hauses. Im Zimmer gehören ein Kingsize-Bett, funktionale Arbeitsplatz, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, Zimmer-Bar, kostenloses WLAN und einen 32 "LED-Fernseher mit Foxtel.
Sparsamkeit Zimmer
3,5-Sterne Economy Zimmer bieten einen außergewöhnlichen Service und sind eine gute Option für Ihre nächste Übernachtung in Geelong. Das Zimmer verfügt über ein Doppelbett mit eigenem Bad, 32 "LED-Fernseher mit Foxtel, individuell regelbare Klimaanlage, Zimmer-Bar und Wi-Fi-Konnektivität
mehrLess

Quality Hotel Bayside Geelong - Geelong, Victoria, 3220, Australia
Apartments
One and two bedroom apartments provide space and comfort for those longer stays. With all the features of our hotel rooms, they also include full kitchen facilities & living room area. Perfect for those who wish to self-cater!
Superior Rooms
Superior Rooms are contemporary and convenient. In-room features include a king size bed, private balcony or courtyard, functional workstation, individual climate control, in-room bar, complimentary Wi-Fi and 32” LED Television with Foxtel.
Executive Rooms
Executive Rooms are contemporary and spacious with a quiet location to the rear of the property. In-room features include a king size bed, functional workstation, individual climate control, in-room bar, complimentary Wi-Fi and 32” LED Television with Foxtel.
Economy Rooms
3.5 STAR Rated Economy Rooms offer exceptional value and are a great option for your next overnight stay in Geelong. Room features a double bed with ensuite bathroom, 32” LED Television with Foxtel, individual climate control, in-room bar and Wi-Fi connectivity
Preferences
MoreLess